Connect with VisitPasco

(800) 842-1873

Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Event Tags

Dade City Fall Antique Faire & Market

The Dade City Fall Antique Fair & Market offers quality vendors, from country primitives to fine antiques, plus music and food. Plan to attend this year!
When: Saturday, October 8 - Sunday, October 9, 2016
Where: Historic Downtown Dade City Mellow, Cultured, Pet Friendly

Pasco Upcycle Festival

The Dade City Fall Antique Fair & Market offers quality vendors, from country primitives to fine antiques, plus music and food. Plan to attend this year!
When: Saturday, November 12 - Saturday, November 12, 2016
Where: Sims Park- 6431 Bank Street, New Port Richey FL Mellow, Cultured, Pet Friendly

Fall Festival

The Dade City Fall Antique Fair & Market offers quality vendors, from country primitives to fine antiques, plus music and food. Plan to attend this year!
When: Saturday, October 29 - Saturday, October 29, 2016
Where: Verizon Event Center Mellow, Cultured, Pet Friendly

Holiday Card Lane


When: Thursday, December 1 - Friday, January 6, 2017
Where: Downtown New Port Richey Mellow, Budget-Minded, Kid Friendly, Pet Friendly, Romance

Gran Fondo Florida- National Championship Series


When: Sunday, March 26 - Sunday, March 26, 2017
Where: San Antonio, Local Public House and Provisions Active, Outdoorsy, Kid Friendly, Mellow, Pet Friendly

Riverlights Boat Parade


When: Saturday, December 3, 2016
Where: Sims Park New Port Richey Budget-Minded, Kid Friendly, Outdoorsy, Pet Friendly

San Antonio Rattlesnake Festival


When: Saturday, October 15 - Sunday, October 16, 2016
Where: San Antonio Budget-Minded, Mellow, Kid Friendly, For-Foodies, Outdoorsy, Pet Friendly

Cotee River Bike Fest

Presented By Fran Haasch Law Group & Harley-Davidson
When: Friday, October 7 - Sunday, October 9, 2016
Where: Sims Park & Downtown New Port Richey Party Mode, Pet Friendly, Foodies

Annual Kumquat Festival

Come to the Annual Kumquat Festival and see why as many as 40,000 people attend our one day event every year. Learn more about our unique festival here!
When: Saturday, January 28 - Saturday, January 28, 2017
Where: Downtown Dade City Budget-Minded, Kid Friendly, Outdoorsy, Pet Friendly, Cultured

Suncoast Arts Fest


When: Saturday, January 21 - Sunday, January 22, 2017
Where: Shops at Wiregrass Cultured, Kid Friendly, Mellow, Outdoorsy, Pet Friendly, Luxurious