Connect with VisitPasco

(800) 842-1873

Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Event Tags

Raising Cane, A Sweet & Spicy Event

At the Celebration of Lights in Pasco County, Florida you will experience the magic of the holidays and a fun filled evening filled with dazzling lights!
When: Saturday, January 14 - Saturday, January 14, 2017
Where: Pioneer Florida Museum & Village- 15602 Pioneer Museum Road, Dade City, Fl. 33525 Kid Friendly, Mellow

Making Strides Against Breast Cancer Walk


When: Saturday, October 24 - Saturday, October 24, 2015
Where: The Shops at Wiregrass | Center Court/Paseo Drive, Wesley Chapel Mellow, Luxurious, Outdoor Adventure, Active, Kid Friendly

Shine a Light On the Cure


When: Sunday, October 11 - Sunday, October 11, 2015
Where: SunWest Park, 17362 Old Dixie Hwy, Hudson, FL 34669 Mellow, Luxurious, Outdoor Adventure, Active, Kid Friendly, Relaxing

Trunk-or-Treat at SunWest


When: Wednesday, October 26 - Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Where: SunWest Park, 17362 Old Dixie Hwy, Hudson, FL 34669 Mellow, Luxurious, Outdoor Adventure, Active, Kid Friendly, Relaxing, Wallet Friendly

Dade City Fall Antique Faire & Market

The Dade City Fall Antique Fair & Market offers quality vendors, from country primitives to fine antiques, plus music and food. Plan to attend this year!
When: Saturday, October 8 - Sunday, October 9, 2016
Where: Historic Downtown Dade City Mellow, Cultured, Pet Friendly

Pasco Upcycle Festival

The Dade City Fall Antique Fair & Market offers quality vendors, from country primitives to fine antiques, plus music and food. Plan to attend this year!
When: Saturday, November 12 - Saturday, November 12, 2016
Where: Sims Park- 6431 Bank Street, New Port Richey FL Mellow, Cultured, Pet Friendly

Fall Festival

The Dade City Fall Antique Fair & Market offers quality vendors, from country primitives to fine antiques, plus music and food. Plan to attend this year!
When: Saturday, October 29 - Saturday, October 29, 2016
Where: Verizon Event Center Mellow, Cultured, Pet Friendly

Pasco County Fair


When: Monday, February 20 - Sunday, February 26, 2017
Where: Pasco County Fairgrounds Budget-Minded, Kid Friendly, Mellow, Outdoorsy, For-Foodies, Cultured

Holiday Card Lane


When: Thursday, December 1 - Friday, January 6, 2017
Where: Downtown New Port Richey Mellow, Budget-Minded, Kid Friendly, Pet Friendly, Romance

Gran Fondo Florida- National Championship Series


When: Sunday, March 26 - Sunday, March 26, 2017
Where: San Antonio, Local Public House and Provisions Active, Outdoorsy, Kid Friendly, Mellow, Pet Friendly