Connect with VisitPasco

(800) 842-1873

Sign up for our Email Newsletter

Event Tags

Dade City Fall Antique Faire & Market

The Dade City Fall Antique Fair & Market offers quality vendors, from country primitives to fine antiques, plus music and food. Plan to attend this year!
When: Saturday, October 8 - Sunday, October 9, 2016
Where: Historic Downtown Dade City Mellow, Cultured, Pet Friendly

Pasco Upcycle Festival

The Dade City Fall Antique Fair & Market offers quality vendors, from country primitives to fine antiques, plus music and food. Plan to attend this year!
When: Saturday, November 12 - Saturday, November 12, 2016
Where: Sims Park- 6431 Bank Street, New Port Richey FL Mellow, Cultured, Pet Friendly

Fall Festival

The Dade City Fall Antique Fair & Market offers quality vendors, from country primitives to fine antiques, plus music and food. Plan to attend this year!
When: Saturday, October 29 - Saturday, October 29, 2016
Where: Verizon Event Center Mellow, Cultured, Pet Friendly

Annual "Presidents Day Invitational" Roller Skating Figure Competition


When: Saturday, February 13 - Sunday, February 14, 2016
Where: Spinnations Skating Center, Port Richey, Fl Active, Kid Friendly, Wallet Friendly, Cultured

Pasco County Fair


When: Monday, February 20 - Sunday, February 26, 2017
Where: Pasco County Fairgrounds Budget-Minded, Kid Friendly, Mellow, Outdoorsy, For-Foodies, Cultured

Tampa Bay Tour De Clay


When: Saturday, December 10 - Sunday, December 11, 2016
Where: San Antonio Pottery- 11903 Curley Rd. Mellow, Cultured, Luxurious

Pasco EcoFest


When: Saturday, November 21 - Sunday, November 22, 2015
Where: JB Starkey Wildnerness Park Budget-Minded, Active, Kid Friendly, Outdoorsy, Outdoor Adventure, Cultured, Relaxing

Florida Bug Jam


When: Saturday, November 12 - Sunday, November 13, 2016
Where: Pasco County Fairgrounds Cultured, Mellow, Kid Friendly, Budget-Minded

Annual Kumquat Festival

Come to the Annual Kumquat Festival and see why as many as 40,000 people attend our one day event every year. Learn more about our unique festival here!
When: Saturday, January 28 - Saturday, January 28, 2017
Where: Downtown Dade City Budget-Minded, Kid Friendly, Outdoorsy, Pet Friendly, Cultured

Suncoast Arts Fest


When: Saturday, January 21 - Sunday, January 22, 2017
Where: Shops at Wiregrass Cultured, Kid Friendly, Mellow, Outdoorsy, Pet Friendly, Luxurious